Apple iTunes Smart Shuffle Snafu

…so while listening to music in Party Shuffle mode in iTunes, Chicago’s “Hard to Say I’m Sorry” is playing (yes, I’m an 80’s kinda guy). One problem is that this followed Peter Cetera’s “Glory of Love.” So I go into iTune’s preferences and change the likelihood of an artist or album (yes, I know that this occurrence was unavoidable).

I step away and when I return, Peter Cetera’s “One Good Woman” is playing. Yikes!

Call this a shuffle?

Leave a comment

Filed under Misc. Observations

Leave a Reply

